KEITH EMERSON BAND Featuring MARC BONILLA (plus bonus material) signed/unsigned


SKU: N/A Category:


The 2006 debut album for the Keith Emerson Band.  Co-written by Keith Emerson and Marc Bonilla

(with some help from Ginastera).  Keith Emerson: Keyboards   Marc Bonilla: Vocals & Guitars

Bob Birch, Travis Davis: Bass   Gregg Bissonette, Joe Travers: Drums.

19 tracks:

• Ignition

• 1st Presence

• Last Horizon

• Miles Away Pt.1

• Miles Away Pt.2

• Crusaders Cross

• Fugue

• 2nd Presence

• Marche Train

• Blue Inferno

• 3rd Presence

• Prelude To A Hope

• A Place To Hide

• Miles Away Pt.3

• Finale

• The Art Of Falling Down

• Malambo

• Gametime

• The Parting


Plus Bonus video material:  • The Making of the Keith Emerson Band album

• Keith Emerson Band Live In Hungary 2006

(Bonus material included via digital download and comes with all versions).








Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Signed, Unsigned, Digital


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KEITH EMERSON BAND Featuring MARC BONILLA (plus bonus material) signed/unsigned”