CELLULOID DEBRIS – signed/unsigned


SKU: N/A Category:


The long-awaited third guitar instrumental album!

The first in 25 years and featuring some of L.A.’s finest.

11 tracks:

• Alpha Male

• Westwood

• Fleshwound

• 4+20

• Sailor

• Prisoners

• The Eruption Of John Minimum Pt.1

• The Eruption Of John Minimum Pt.2

• Arclight

• The Long Awakening

• Our Winter Love







Additional information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 4.875 × 5.5 × .25 in

Signed, Unsigned, Digital

1 review for CELLULOID DEBRIS – signed/unsigned

  1. Patrick Kolan

    Hi Marc, I started listening to your music when I was 7 or 8. My dad and I would rock out to EE Ticket and American Matador all the time – and your CDs were treasured items in our house. 25 years later, they’re still absolute gems. Congratulations on your new release and I hope you keep cranking out the jams for many years to come.

    • admin

      Great to know you are long-time listeners! It took 25 years for this new one because of all the other musical excursions I had embarked upon (and still do) so it is a deeply personal album for me as it encapsulates the last 25 years of my life in musical terms. Glad you are along for the ride!

Add a review